The SCHB votes have been cast. The following are the election results:


Kazim Agha – elected Chair-Elect

Joe Sabol – elected Councilor

Helen Hernandez – elected Secretary

Denise Merkle – elected Treasurer


Congratulations Kazim, Joe, Helen and Denise. Thank you for volunteering your time and expertise to the continuing success of SCHB in bringing significant benefits to SCHB and ACS members. These SCHB key positions will become effective January 1,2022. Thank you, also, to all of you who voted.


SCHB members may still volunteer for roles on several of the SCHB Committees. Join the SCHB team – gain management experience, expand your network and have fun!


Jim Skinner

Chair SCHB