SCHB Exec Comm July 10, 2023

Special meeting for SCHB Election Certification

Attending Members: Bill Carroll, Neal Langerman, Barry Streusand, Harry Elston

Others present: Marge Matthews, Sheila Murphy

Bill Carroll moved to approve the results of SCHB EC Election. Neal Langerman seconded the motion. A discussion was held on the results and notification of those elected and not elected.

The question was called and unanimously passed (no dissentions).

Results follow:

SCHB Executive Committee Election

Chair			
Option	Vo	Votes	
Pete Bonk	54%	51	
David Cunningham	46%	43	
Chair Elect			
Option	Vo	otes	
Kristin Di Bona	100%	87	
Secretary			
Option	Vo	tes	
Jason Lye	58%	52	
Alicja Urbaniak	33%	30	
Kirabo Irene	9%	8	
Treasurer			
Option	Vo	Votes	
Louise Liu	100%	87	
Alternate Councilor			
Option	Vo	Votes	
Mukund Chorghade	43%	40	
John Pochan	30%	28	
Angel Colon Santiago	28%	26	

Note: Minutes approved September 5, 2023

Signed, Harry Elston, Temporary Chair and Acting Secretary